Laurel Social Media:
White Marsh Social Media:
Route 1 storage facility - front office

Customer Reviews

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Awesome customer service from Mr. Shawn. I walked in to get some information about storage units. He answered all of my questions with no problem and showed us the storage units. They offer Great affordable deals. The area is nice, spacious, secure, clean and well lit. I have booked my storage for end of this month. Thank you so much!
06/02/2020
Kay H
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Professional and courteous staff, clean facility, reasonable prices.
06/02/2020
Laurie Johnson
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great customer service! Nice, clean storage facilities.
06/01/2020
Janet Robinson
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
This is the second time that we have had the need to rent some storage space and the reason that we came back is due to Mark who is the manager and Shawn. Both of them are very friendly and ready to help you with whatever you might need. The other reason that we came back is that the facility is kept very clean and in good repair. We can definitely recommend this facility to anyone needing some storage space.
06/01/2020
John Douglas
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Ample space at an affordable price.also offers 24 hr access which was a major deciding factor for me .
05/28/2020
willie350z
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
great storage, clean, dry and friendly customer service. The prices were a lot more reasonable than EZ Storage, and had more convenient.1st floor units. I highly recommend
05/11/2020
Sanford Lee
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Quaint storage facility that honored my online reservation. The staff was nice and walked me through the lease as well as let me see the unit before committing. The process was smooth and efficient. I look forward to doing business with them.
05/09/2020
Rose K
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
This place is a GOD sent! They work with me so I didnt loose my stuff. They went well above regular customer service. The manager Mark made it all happen. He was great. Thanks guys!
04/29/2020
Skip Bryant
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great storage space, good price. General manager Mark is so helpful.
04/24/2020
Jorge Lopez
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I went in earlier this week with a few questions and concerns. The lady who helped me there (I believe her name was Alexis) was super helpful and sweet . I will be returning very soon
04/04/2020
Crystal Barbosa
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Shawn was fast and cool. Good place, locking gate. Solid and secure.
03/23/2020
Brad Kay
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Love this place
03/14/2020
Anthony Cunningham
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I always prefer this storage service even if its 30 minutes away from me. They are really kind and offer great deals at times. The manager is awesome to work with and is very diligent.
03/05/2020
matt v
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great experience on both of my visits. Good, clean, tight operations all around. Only one gripe: lousy lighting in the corridors. Need to swap out awful/dim fluorescent tube lights with LED substitutes. There's really no excuse to run old tubes in a cold environment!
02/24/2020
Harris Woodward
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Just came in to rent a storage unit. Shawn, the assistant manager was very friendly and helpful with the process. Facility is very nice & clean. Process was quick and easy! Highly recommend using this place for any kind of storage needs!
02/23/2020
Kathy Woodward
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great, clean self place
02/22/2020
Tameka c
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Shawn is very personable and helpful. He showed us the options we were looking for and made suggestions that he thought would help us fit our needs.
02/10/2020
Carol S
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Very clean facility! Always awesome, courteous staff. We have had our storage unit here for 1.5 years and are very happy with our experience. Excellent!
02/01/2020
Stephanie Lance
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Friendly and responsive staff. Clean facility. Quick and easy process.
02/01/2020
Kamarica Humphrey
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I went in Monday afternoon (1/20/20) to look at the various units. The Assistant Manager (Shawn) was very knowledgeable and personable. Explained all in one and outs of the facility. Asked me what I was looking to store and for how long. Made some suggestions on size and then went on to show me empty units in the various sizes available. This helped me see the dementions and just how much I could store first hand. Going to sign the lease today.
01/22/2020
Sara Dillier
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Nice friendly staff, very clean facilities
01/20/2020
Greg Brumfield
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Mark was very helpful. He show me several unit to accommodate my storage needs second time i have use them. Highly recommend!!!!
01/13/2020
Tony Canas
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
01/12/2020
Denis Najarro
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Everyone is so nice here!!!!! They all make you feel welcomed
01/11/2020
Tarene Williams
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Shawn is so very kind. He greeted me with a smile. Great customer service!!!
01/06/2020
Robin Williams Edwards
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
12/15/2019
Marionette Taylor
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Professionals.
12/07/2019
Dwayne Edwards
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Very clean facility, easy to work with, professional attitude of staff.
12/03/2019
Don Jacobs
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
The set up process was very easy! Mark took great care of us and the unit is nice.
12/02/2019
Maleika Bates
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Excellent service...well run and very clean
11/25/2019
Chris Pigott
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
11/19/2019
Emilyn Woodworth
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great staff, very friendly. Very clean and secure facility, glad i picked them for my storage
11/10/2019
david shipley
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I've been a tenant of Route 1 Self Storage in Laurel, MD for almost 10 years. The facility is well maintained and clean to include the restroom available to tenants. There is also a dumpster available for tenant usage. The climate controlled unit is always warm in the winter and cool in the summers. The roof has never leaked. Recently, the entire asphalt lot was recently sealed. The staff is courteous and helpful. I have recommended many to this facility for their storage needs.
11/06/2019
Paul Gentile
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
11/02/2019
Robert Ware
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
A great storage venue! I have had the opportunity to utilize their services twice in past 12 years while transitioning homes. Great location, friendly people and great services.
10/24/2019
Antonio Frederick
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I've been with Route 1 Storage laurel for almost 6 years now n they are the Best, especially mr Mark, he will always offer me a bottle of water, he's soooo kind n friendly, Thank U mr Mark for all U do to make ur office soooo welcoming, I Appreciate U 👍👍👍
10/17/2019
Abigail Attoh
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Mark is the Best!!!
10/09/2019
Sarah Marie Coyne
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
10/04/2019
Alisa Johnson
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great bunch of guys and very helpful
09/24/2019
Arthur Uroskie
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Absolutely amazing service. Customer service is generally quick and responsive.
09/23/2019
JWX Remodel
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Alexis was great and nice. The manager was nice as well. They both really helped us out.
09/11/2019
DC cruz
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Really nice representation there!!
09/03/2019
Do Not Reply
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I’ve used this business once before and it was great that I came back once I needed to store things again!
08/26/2019
Danielle Harrow
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Love all staffs, 🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎🍎
08/09/2019
sammie ch
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Very friendly service and clean facility. Shout out to Alexis.. she displayed great customer service.
08/04/2019
CYNTHIA FOGG
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Amazing service in the front office
07/31/2019
P Joe Fisch
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Very friendly and helpful people. Highly recommended.
07/15/2019
Rodney Fernandez
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Plus an extra two stars! Great customer service! Staff is friendly and attentive : )
07/10/2019
Nicole Brown
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
06/25/2019
Hung Lua
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Conveniently located and very friendly folk. Certainly feel like my stuff is in good hands. Thank you for helping me on such short notice!
06/20/2019
Aisha Lewis
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Mark was amazingly helpful and informative for me. I appreciate his knowledge and taking me through the process step by step
06/01/2019
Ricardo McCrary
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Mark Is Amazing He Help Me Extremely During My Move In, Please Come To Self Storage They Are Very Affordable And Nice Here! Thank you Mark for Everything .
05/24/2019
Akena Smith Metzger
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Mark was great. Got a big space for a great price......
05/14/2019
Chris Dean
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
04/25/2019
alexander silva
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Convenient location from hw 32. Pleasant staff. Clean lot. Matched website deal in store. Lots of cameras.
04/12/2019
Doug Grantham
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
03/30/2019
William ADZIMAHE
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
This faculty is very clean and the staff is helpful and informative.
03/29/2019
Althena Richardson
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
The customer service was exceptional. I was met and greeted with a smile. I thought about what I wanted while in route and upon arrival the representative met every expectation I had in mind. The walk through of the facility was clean and orderly. I picked the right one!
03/11/2019
Japonicka Jones
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great customer service! Friendly people and reasonable price.
02/13/2019
Tiara Kennedy
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great customer service, the unit was clean and the location is perfect and easily accessible yet safe and well protected.
02/09/2019
Pat Young
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
01/27/2019
Wilma Baxter
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
We've been here for 4 years plus... they've been fair and helpful along the way. We moved from one unit to another in the same location. The spaces are clean and kept that way for renters.
01/15/2019
Chad Kline
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
If ever in need of a storage facility, look no further! With great emoloyees like Mark and Ryan, Route 1 Self Storage is such an awesome place to keep your belongings safe and secure!
01/14/2019
Ms. Wood
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Outstanding experience. Quick service, great customer service and clean facility.
12/31/2018
Lasandra El-Siddeeq_Singleton
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
So far so good
12/17/2018
lashawna beasley
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Manage did an excellent job
12/13/2018
Leve P. Nixon
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Very friendly staff! Convenient hours, location and secure!
12/04/2018
Anna Richmond
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
11/25/2018
Danielinbh M
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Excellent customer service always helpful MARK IS THE BEST NEEDS A RAISE
11/10/2018
Marshall Wilcox
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
We have been here for about 2 or 3 years. Love it. Mark the manager is awesome he is very helpful and kind.
11/08/2018
Kashia Godfrey
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Mark was very nice, and professional...units are clean and reasonably priced...i feel like my belongings will be safe and secure...Thanks Mark...
10/31/2018
looneylinda
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
10/20/2018
Shahid Popo
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I have been here for years, price is great and so are the people.
10/12/2018
Harold Reedy
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
10/02/2018
Stephen Smith
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I have been a customer for many years. I have been satisfied with the service. The location near I-95 and Route 32 has been convenient for me.
09/27/2018
Phillip Elliot
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
This place is great! Great rates and space
09/15/2018
Vivian Scretchen
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great place for storage! Mark very Professional super courteous and you get free water!!!
08/17/2018
Jamel Reese
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Clean and Courtious
08/15/2018
Warren Litchfield
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Awesome facility, very friendly staff and good prices. Location is also super convenient
08/10/2018
Vadim Shapiro
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
The management team made the signing up process very easy and the price was great!
08/04/2018
WENDELL CARTER
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Route 1 Self Storage has provided storage for me for several years. The staff provides courteous and professional service at any time I have called. Once I had a billing problem with my payment being received and "Andy" worked me to ensure the problem was satisfied to completion. Great Folks!
07/31/2018
Michael Douglas
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
07/31/2018
Phillip Opoku
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Staff is very friendly and manager lives on the property which gives an added sense of security. Rates are very affordable and location is convenient. Discounts available just ask about them.
07/30/2018
James McClarty
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Love this place, it’s the best storage company I have ever used...and Mr. Mark is wonderful with customer service 🙏🏾🙏🏾, we’ll refer to any and every body I knw
07/29/2018
Ebony Watson
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Friendly, accommodating and easy to move in process.
07/28/2018
Desiree Woodworth
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I stop in today to lease another unit and as always the service was the best. Mark, did a wonderful job explaining everything and was very helpful. Thanks for a great experience,
07/28/2018
ok williams
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Excellent customer services. Which is rare in this day economy. GREAT PRICES ALSO. Must better than the facility a mile away.
07/19/2018
Theodora Richardson
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
07/06/2018
Tarikah Omar
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
No complaints here. The staff is great and friendly. The prices are also pretty reasonable. Five stars.
07/06/2018
Arthur Decker
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I have had a unit here for years and never had an issue I liked it so much I just upgraded. Also they are much more reasonable and cleaner than other places. I never had an issue with mice or bugs
07/05/2018
Rhonda D Davis-Watson
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great place, convenient location and great staff!!
06/30/2018
Joao Pereira
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I highly recommend Route 1 Self Storage. We stored items for a business and were in and out all the time, and at all hours of the day and night. I always felt safe and that our items were secure. The few issues we did have in the 8 years we were there, were handled swiftly and thoroughly. We’re now moving into a house and need soome storage for a couple of months. Route 1 was the first and only place we’d choose!!
06/15/2018
Melissa Morgan
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great as always
06/13/2018
Felix Perez
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Easy access and clean storage
05/31/2018
Howard Weiss
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I have had a excellent relationship with the staff they are very professional
05/28/2018
garvey mcbeth
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
If you ever need a storage place this is it. Clean and everyone is so nice, friendly and helpful. I have been using Route 1 self storage for many years whenever I needed them. I highly recommend them. By the way Mark is Awesome!
05/25/2018
Danine Burdette
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Storage area is always clean and the staff is friendly and ready to assist.
05/11/2018
KENNETH JOHNSON
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Mary is awesome...I would recommend this storage to a friend. Great customer service
05/10/2018
Anthony Cunningham
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great place for storage. Was able to find a unit to rent for cleaning out the house on short notice, and very efficient environment overall. Super nice and helpful staff too.
05/05/2018
Bobby Jones
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Found the staff very helpful. Great value and very secure.
04/21/2018
John Wilkes
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Customer service was great! Mark has been very helpful in making this move a smooth transition.
04/16/2018
Andrea P
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Have used this storage facility for years always clean and staff is excellent
04/11/2018
Christopher Butler
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great Company! I have used this storage unit for years. I would definitely recommend this storage unit
04/06/2018
Chris Yates
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great staff and safe storage facility.
03/14/2018
Lynette Mcmillan
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
03/02/2018
Bernard Gray
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
12/17/2017
Sue Witkowski
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
12/07/2017
Jenifer Gibson
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great place
08/31/2017
Brandon Ireland
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Very good place to store your junk. Secure and clean and the desk person is helpful.
07/28/2017
ANDREW SMITH
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
This storage location is right off of the highway. Very convenient. The staff are very helpful too.
05/26/2017
Shakira Johnson
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
05/14/2017
nikolai B
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I saw where someone said she had mice in her unit and had gotten into he daughter's swing. I have had my things there since july 2004. I am in there a lot and I have never once seen any rodents in there
02/03/2017
Al Mcallister
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
11/24/2016
Ashley Eslin
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I stored with them for 3+ years and they are outstanding. Clean, secure, great prices, and have amazingly friendly employees who go above and beyond to help. I'm particular about what kinds of businesses I give my money to and I would gladly rent from them again.
07/31/2016
Caty Bee
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Great storage location. Had a unit here for many years.
12/05/2015
Sebastian Murphy
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
They are Awesome!!!
08/28/2015
Gina Guzman
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Extremely easy set up process. Mark was very helpful. The unit is in great condition.
12/01/2019
Maleika B.
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
06/09/2020
Brattty Maddie
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Staff is very friendly and professional
06/18/2020
an and
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Have been using them for 6 years now, never had a problem. Clean and climate control spaces at fair prices.
06/25/2020
Jason Batchelder
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
07/02/2020
Jim A.
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
The staff is incredible. The property is always clean. The air-conditioned units are kept at a perfect temperature. I highly recommend this storage facility.
07/04/2020
D J
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Very friendly and great customer service i would definitely recommend .
07/08/2020
Javier Santos
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
I had the greatest experience come one come all
07/11/2020
Jeffrey Bryan
Route 1 Self Storage - Laurel
Very clean. Very informative. Manager very patient...very reasonably priced.
07/11/2020
Angela King
Leave us a review on: Google Facebook Yelp
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great customer service. Friendly and helpful. Good location
05/29/2020
Mary Underwood
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Denzel was very helpful in showing me multiple units until I found the perfect one.
05/24/2020
Mike Bittan
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
This is the best storage facility I have ever been to!
05/12/2020
Hope Perrodin
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Thank you Denzel for your help and expertise. Prices were cheaper then other storage units I have had in the past. Easy to assess, clean & convenient.
04/26/2020
Dawn Awad
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great place clean area good discounts highly recommended
04/17/2020
Donnell Chavez
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
excellent service.
04/01/2020
Darius White
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great customer service and clean
03/21/2020
Michael James
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great location and rates, friendly staff
03/16/2020
Mikhi'el Gootee
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Conveniently located in my neighborhood. The premium climate controlled unit is bigger and 30% cheaper than what I was paying at another facility. This location is very clean and pest controlled and monitored. Please let's keep it this way by not storing food into the units. Thank you Denzel for making my transition pleasant.
03/08/2020
April Giraffe
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Best rates I found in the perry hall area. Extremely good support when you need it. And very secure. I feel confident leaving my homely items there!
02/27/2020
Ben Addington
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
I have had nothing but a positive experience here. The employee's are friendly and helpful with anything you need. Also it's very secure, therefore I recommend anyone looking for a quality storage facility that this one is the place to go.
01/31/2020
Kenny G
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Facility and units are very well maintained and kept up to date. Staff is knowledgable, friendly and professional. Prices are very competative. Highly recommend.
01/28/2020
Francis Post
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
01/23/2020
Lysa H
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
01/21/2020
Scott Pasqual
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Resend a storage unit at the last minute cane in 15 mins before close and received excellent service. Would def recommend
12/16/2019
STAR BROWN
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
12/10/2019
Dale Mitchum
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Can’t beat the service and staff are very friendly and helpful!
12/08/2019
brad tusa
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Fair prices, employee was very helpful. Very organized and easy to navigate
12/07/2019
Natty Boh
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Convenient and clean. Had the 5x 15 foot unit we were looking for.
12/07/2019
Karen Merrey
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Best storage place by far!
11/20/2019
Jasmine Elainé
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
WONDERFUL
11/20/2019
Badal Nabala known as Paula Royster
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
11/19/2019
Pooh Piffy
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Helpful and decent price
11/17/2019
Matt Florian
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Very affordable and clean
11/08/2019
Joe Trachta
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Facility was clean and easy to access.
11/08/2019
Mike Todd
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
We didn’t know what size we would need and Denzel was very helpful and professional.
10/28/2019
K Young
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Hope was very helpful, allowed me to see multiple units to make sure i would get the right size for my things. Super friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone looking for storage.
10/19/2019
trell goodwin
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
It was good service when I was their.
10/05/2019
Self Determination
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Route 1 staff were so professional Ms. Hope and Mr. Andy was great !!!!!!!!
09/30/2019
Tonya Davis
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Denzel was ver professional and knowledgeable
09/28/2019
Tearney Holmes
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Very courteous staff and very helpful!
09/23/2019
Gayle McDowell
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
09/21/2019
Dawn Rice
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
I recently visited the office. They helped me out and answered all of my questions. They were up front on everything. I would highly recommend.
09/21/2019
Robert McKay
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Thank you hope for helping us out in a quick manner it's much appreciated very friendly customer service
09/18/2019
Nathalie xtc Schreitel
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Andrew and Hope were very knowledgeable and helpful. I love the discount for you get for the year!
09/17/2019
Minako chan
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great storage facility very secure! Staff is awesome! Great customer service!
08/17/2019
burt jones
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
They have the best customer service here!!
07/30/2019
Tracy Biris-Kent
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Good location But price not cheap Moved out not easy They need 1 month earlier notice or pay a month cost
07/23/2019
first last
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great staff very helpful
07/21/2019
Gary Yoanis
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
07/07/2019
Lamara Braswell
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Our first time with self-storage. The sigh-up was easy and straight forward. They explained the rules and our obligation. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The facility is clean and well equipped. I can recommend Route 1 Self-Storage.
07/07/2019
Warren Updike
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great place to store stuff.. great staff
07/06/2019
Clifton Nanan
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
07/01/2019
Hari Thapa
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
06/28/2019
Julie Corteggiano
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
06/27/2019
Kwabena Ofori-Awuah
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Friendly staff, very helpful
06/26/2019
Nico Clareth
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
GREAT LOCATION, VERY REASONABLE RATES, VERY CLEAN LOCATION!! I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT ANDREW SUCH A WONDERFUL MAN! I CAN'T WAIT TO LEAVE PUBLIC STORAGE AND START RENTING FROM ROUTE 1! THANK YOU ANDREW FOR SUCH WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICES!
06/26/2019
Robin McCullough
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Nice atmosphere pretty clean establishment I like it
06/25/2019
Dante Chavez
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
06/15/2019
Marvin Ward
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Front desk clerk was very pleasant with us. Hanging storage units due to the first one was dirty. Appreciate that!!
06/10/2019
SylFABBLIS P
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Very easy to use, everyone has been helpful when ever we had a question.
05/24/2019
Marc Friend
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Andrew was very helpful, was able to get me all the information I was looking for.
05/23/2019
CrimsonZaku06F
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
GREAT LOCATION !!!!GREAT PRICE !!! ANDREW WAS AMAZING EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE .
05/21/2019
Keana Jackson
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great location. Andrew was awesome and will continue to be a customer here. Ps clean bathrooms.
05/16/2019
Chris Dean
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great service and wonderful staff.
04/24/2019
The Daily Cat
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Came here to sort through some of my mother’s belongings after her passing, we bought the correct documents and the process was quick and easy.
04/24/2019
Jasmine Jones
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Awesome costumer service.
04/24/2019
Ciera Jones
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great place friendly service I would recommend.
04/24/2019
Jerrell Jones
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
04/12/2019
Bob Kaetzel
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great experience items were the same as I left them
03/01/2019
Angelina Suazo
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
02/25/2019
Iyonah Reed
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
02/18/2019
Tim Zehlius
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
02/11/2019
Quatina Stanback
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
02/04/2019
Cliff Barton
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
This place is awesome
02/02/2019
Brandon Exum
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great service!
01/11/2019
Stephen Conroy
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great service
01/10/2019
louise
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great staff! My whole family has used this storage company!
01/03/2019
Krystina Villarreal
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
01/02/2019
Ben Watson
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great place to store all of your stuff for great prices and friendly staff.
12/31/2018
Cameron C
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Good place
12/14/2018
Rodney Faust
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great for storage and conveinant to get to.
11/03/2018
Ramona Sachs
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Much cheaper monthly charge and Ryan was very friendly and down to earth!!
10/26/2018
Peter Ikotun
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Alaina is very sweet!
09/29/2018
Anna Foertsch
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
I had a very good experience at Route 1 Self Storage. The office staff very friendly, courteous, and helpful. My unit is very satisfactory.
09/24/2018
Kim Pierce
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
They have always worked with me. Been with them three years.
08/29/2018
Edward Ferrell
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
I'm new here, but easy access, good prices, friendly staff. 2 friends have used this location in the past.
08/25/2018
Matthew Hall
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Nice staff and clean facility
08/16/2018
Ferdinand Conda
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Very clean facility. Easy accesability from route 43. Great knowledgeable staff.
07/22/2018
Michael Camiolo
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Same day move in and excellent customer service.
07/15/2018
Carol Ruth
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
07/10/2018
Dorina Tongue
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Superior service and fair prices wrapped up in a location 1.5 miles from our home.
07/04/2018
Charles Holzman
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Alaina was awesome in helping us get a grrat storage unit in record time. Would recommend thes guys 5 star
06/30/2018
Brown Deryk
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
06/22/2018
Nekeisha Castle
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Excellent customer service !! Affordable prices !!
06/03/2018
Yinesha Taylor
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
The staff is very friendly. The unit appears clean without infestation. This is the being of my lease but so far I'm pleased.
05/17/2018
Ryan Roddey
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
05/12/2018
Char Ruth
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
05/05/2018
Bridget Sealy
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Fun 4 All
05/03/2018
Peggy Cole
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
I came here totally clueless about what to do, just needed a unit. The staff was very pleasant and helpful . I would highly recommend this place for your storage needs. Not too badly priced either !
04/20/2018
Daria Thompson
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
04/12/2018
Mohammed Alkhalidi
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Awesome service! Convenient location.
04/07/2018
Teresa Smith
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Professional customer service
04/04/2018
Percy Laryea
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Everything has been very good so far.
03/31/2018
Antonio Norman
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Front desk staff very helpful and friendly. Area appears clean and units easily accessible.
03/31/2018
Christopher Klinefelter
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Excellent Customer Service, Love that they have 6 month and 12 month prepay discount plans.
03/31/2018
Karlie Shannon
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
I have been a very satisfied customer for 7 years at this location. Very good staff. Thank you all.
03/30/2018
Michelle Baylor Brolo
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Excellent staff and service! Highly recommend!
03/30/2018
Meg Bowen
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Quick and easy! The staff is friendly and the prices are competitive. I have to 2 units here and I haven't any issues.
03/30/2018
Robert Ward
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Very nice staff
03/04/2018
William Johnson
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great storage place! Very nice and professional. Easy to get in and out of.
03/01/2018
L G
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Cool
12/23/2017
Good Success
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
12/21/2017
Natesha Johnson
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Friendly staff, clean, and quiet. Costs me about $55 for a indoor climate controlled 5x5 with a 8' ceiling.
11/24/2017
Shawn Dailey
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
This is the best self storage I've ever known and it's temperature controlled so your personal items won't be damaged from the heat or cold. Hours are 6:00 am to10:00 pm and you can get 24 hour access for a minimal fee.
10/26/2017
Darlene Mace
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Clean Open. Well lit. Decently priced.
09/14/2017
Carol Schaum
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
The name says it all , we all can use a storage unit from time to time.
03/04/2017
A_a_ron B
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
Great manager clean and safe could use more carts
02/24/2017
D y
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
I rented there for 10 years, staff was always great. Clean facility.
02/20/2017
Barbara Czajkowski
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
01/16/2017
Latonia Wilson
Route 1 Self Storage - White Marsh
I moved from a two bedroom apartment down to one room with a roommate to restart my life. During those two years, I needed a place to store all of my things. From start to closing, their contracts were easy to understand and I was able to depart with ease and peace. I was glad that the gate access was available during the later parts of the day. I used the climate controlled storage option which held up for both years. However, when I went to retrieve my things, there were weird white dots on some of my boxes and metal items. I am happy that nothing important was damaged. Despite this, I would still trust them as they fulfilled my original need: somewhere to safely store my things. I am using another storage unit now, but this is only because Route One was too far away from my current place of residence. Route One isn't the cheapest option in the area, but they have good units and people working there.Thanks for keeping my things safe guys. I'm happy for that.
05/18/2012
Blue Sapphire